
CoQ10 200mg 10-in-1 Potent Blend 60 Capsules
Coenzyme Q10 200mg as ubiquinone — the labeled form and the labeled amount — plus vitamin D3, K2, B3, zinc, a dual-form magnesium blend, flax seed, red yeast rice and black pepper, in two capsules a day: a simple daily vitality routine.
60 capsules · 30-day supply · 2 capsules daily
- CoQ10 200mg as ubiquinone — the form and amount printed on the label
- Vitamin D3 125mcg + K2 120mcg for bone and cardiovascular support*
- Dual-form magnesium blend 500mg (oxide + glycinate) + zinc 22mg
- Red yeast rice 10:1 300mg + flax seed 10:1 200mg — each amount as shown in Supplement Facts
- Black pepper 4:1 for absorption · vegetarian capsules · gluten free · additives free · non-GMO
Purchase options shown at checkout.
About this CoQ10 routine
- COQ10 200MG AS UBIQUINONE, FULLY DOSED. Each 2-capsule serving delivers 200mg of coenzyme Q10 as ubiquinone — the amount that matches the most-searched coq10 200mg routine, printed with its full amount on the Supplement Facts panel.
- A 10-IN-1 BLEND, NOT A SINGLE INGREDIENT. CoQ10 sits at the center of a ten-active blend: vitamin D3 125mcg, vitamin K2 120mcg, vitamin B3 100mg, zinc 22mg, a dual-form magnesium blend (oxide plus glycinate) 500mg, flax seed 10:1, red yeast rice 10:1 and black pepper 4:1.
- HEART, BONE & ENERGY SUPPORT.* CoQ10 is a cofactor in cellular energy production and a well-known antioxidant. Paired with vitamin D3 and K2, this blend is built for daily cardiovascular, bone and antioxidant support — a heart supplement that is also a daily multivitamin-style routine.*
- BLACK PEPPER FOR ABSORPTION. Black pepper fruit extract standardized to 4:1 is included as a component of the formulation, without a claim of proven enhanced absorption.
- CLEAN LABEL, GLUTEN FREE. Vegetarian cellulose capsules. Gluten free, additives free and non-GMO. 60 capsules per bottle at 2 capsules daily — a full 30-day supply.
The CoQ10 200mg core — coenzyme Q10 as ubiquinone
Two capsules carry the four actives most shoppers search for by name — the fat-soluble vitamin pair plus the label-printed coenzyme Q10 amount.
Coenzyme Q10
as ubiquinone · 200 mgThe anchor of the blend, printed as ubiquinone — the oxidized form named on this label — at 200mg per 2-capsule serving, the amount most people search for under coq10 200mg.*
Vitamin D3
as cholecalciferol · 125 mcg · 625% DVThe same form your skin makes from sunlight, included at 125mcg — a core D3 amount for bone, muscle and everyday wellness routines.*
Vitamin K2
as menaquinone · 120 mcg · 100% DVMenaquinone, the K2 form — the classic partner to vitamin D3 in bone-focused formulas, at a full 100% of the Daily Value.*
Vitamin B3
as nicotinic acid · 100 mg · 625% DVThe label names the exact B3 form — nicotinic acid — and its amount. We print it the way the Supplement Facts panel does, form and milligrams side by side.*
The support layer — magnesium, zinc, flax seed, red yeast rice & black pepper
Ten actives in total: the core quartet above, plus these six. The 10-in-1 product name counts magnesium oxide and magnesium glycinate separately; the label reports them together as one 500 mg blend.
Magnesium oxide
part of the 500mg blendOne half of the label's Magnesium Blend — a widely used, straightforward magnesium form, printed with the blend's full 500mg amount.
Magnesium glycinate
part of the 500mg blendThe second half of the blend, and the form most people search for by name — which is why this formula pairs it with the oxide instead of choosing one.
Zinc
citrate + gluconate · 22 mg · 200% DVTwo zinc forms, one 22mg line on the label — double the Daily Value, in a formula that already carries D3 and K2.*
Flax seed
10:1 seed extract · 200 mgLinum usitatissimum seed extract, concentrated 10:1. Flax seed naturally contains ALA — the label prints the extract amount, not an omega-3 number, and we don't claim one.
Red yeast rice
10:1 seed extract · 300 mgMonascus purpurea seed extract at 300mg — listed on the label like every other ingredient, with the amount printed. We make no cardiovascular claims for it beyond what the label states.
Black pepper
fruit extract 4:1 · 5 mgPiper nigrum fruit extract, the absorption aid shoppers know from countless formulas — included as one component of the formulation; any effect on absorption of the finished product has not been established.*
Heart, bone and energy support in one daily routine*
A daily coq10 200mg routine built around a fully disclosed label — not a proprietary blend hiding behind marketing numbers.
For your heart-health shelf*
CoQ10 plus vitamin K2 and magnesium — the combination shoppers used to assemble from a coq10 supplement, a vitamin k2 supplement and a heart supplement, combined in a two-capsule serving. A cardiovascular supplement alternative with the combined magnesium blend amount shown on the label.*
For cellular energy*
Coenzyme Q10 is a cofactor in the mitochondrial energy pathway. Whether you search for energy supplements, an energy supplement for women or a natural energy supplement, this is a once-daily routine and not a stimulant.*
For antioxidants and bones*
An antioxidant supplement layer (CoQ10) plus the D3 and K2 pair for bone support. Also searched as an antioxidants supplement, a heart supplement for men, or simply as vitamins and supplements for the whole routine.*
Supplement Facts — nine listed ingredient lines
Serving size: 2 capsules · Servings per container: 30. The two magnesium forms are reported as one 500 mg blend; their individual amounts are not specified.
| Ingredient | Amount per serving | % Daily Value |
|---|---|---|
| Vitamin D3 (as cholecalciferol) | 125 mcg | 625% |
| Vitamin K2 (as menaquinone) | 120 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B3 (as nicotinic acid) | 100 mg | 625% |
| Zinc (as zinc citrate and zinc gluconate) | 22 mg | 200% |
| Magnesium Blend — magnesium oxide + magnesium glycinate | 500 mg | † |
| Flax Seed (Linum usitatissimum) seed extract, 10:1 | 200 mg | † |
| Red Yeast Rice (Monascus purpurea) seed extract, 10:1 | 300 mg | † |
| Coenzyme Q10 Powder (as ubiquinone) | 200 mg | † |
| Black Pepper (Piper nigrum) fruit extract, 4:1 | 5 mg | † |
Other ingredients: vegetarian cellulose capsules. † Daily Value not established.
How this 10-in-1 blend compares
For shoppers comparing a single-ingredient coq10 200mg softgel, a standalone ubiquinol product or a coq10-plus-omega-3 combination.
| Fmlave CoQ10 10-in-1 | Single-ingredient CoQ10 | Standalone ubiquinol | |
|---|---|---|---|
| CoQ10 form | Ubiquinone 200mg, as labeled | Varies | Ubiquinol (reduced form) |
| CoQ10 amount | 200mg per 2 capsules | Often 100mg | Usually 100–200mg |
| Vitamins & minerals | D3, K2, B3, zinc, dual-form magnesium | None | None |
| Botanical layer | Flax seed, red yeast rice | None | None |
| Absorption aid | Black pepper extract 4:1 | Rare | Varies |
| Capsule type | Vegetarian cellulose | Usually softgel | Usually softgel |
| Bottles replaced | 1 | 3–4 | 1 |
| Cost per day | $1.63 | Varies | Varies |
How to take it — and what's in the bottle
Two capsules a day, with water and food. A 30-day supply per bottle.
Daily use
Take 2 capsules daily with water and food. Consistency beats dose-chasing: one bottle covers a full 30-day routine at 2 capsules a day.
Check your medications first
Taking prescription medication, or managing a health condition? This formula includes red yeast rice, flax seed and vitamin K2 — talk to your healthcare provider before adding it to your routine. This is a dietary supplement, not a medicine.*
Storage & specs
60 vegetarian capsules per bottle · store cool and dry · gluten free, additives free, non-GMO · check full ingredients and allergens on the current label.
CoQ10 and coenzyme Q10 — questions, answered straight
Including the ones most product pages dodge.
What is CoQ10?
CoQ10 — also written coenzyme Q10, or co q 10 — is a fat-soluble compound your body makes and uses throughout its cells. It appears in nearly every cell and is involved in the mitochondrial energy pathway, and it also acts as a fat-soluble antioxidant. Our blend supplies it as ubiquinone at 200mg per 2-capsule serving.*
Ubiquinone or ubiquinol — which one is in this product?
Ubiquinone. The Supplement Facts panel states coenzyme Q10 as ubiquinone, 200mg per serving. Ubiquinol is the reduced form sold in standalone products, usually at 100–200mg doses — a different form, and often a different amount. We print our form and amount so you can compare like for like, and so you don't buy expecting a form the label doesn't name.*
How much CoQ10 is in each serving?
200mg per serving, and a serving is 2 capsules — so if you search for coq10 200mg or coq10 200 mg, the label matches what you're looking for. Every amount is printed on the Supplement Facts panel, and the full label image is on this page. If you're comparing against a 100mg, 300mg or 400mg product, note that this is the 200mg strength.*
Why "10-in-1" — what are the ten?
The label lists nine Supplement Facts rows, and the tenth is inside one of them: the Magnesium Blend is a dual-form blend of magnesium oxide and magnesium glycinate, so it counts as two. Everything else is one-for-one — vitamin D3, vitamin K2, vitamin B3, zinc, flax seed, red yeast rice, coenzyme Q10 and black pepper. That is how we get to ten actives, and the two magnesium forms are listed under one 500 mg blend, without individual amounts.*
Does this product contain omega-3?
The formula includes flax seed extract 200mg (10:1). Flax seed naturally contains ALA, an omega-3 fatty acid — but the Supplement Facts panel does not state an omega-3 amount, so we do not claim one, and this is not a fish oil or a krill oil product. If you specifically need a labeled omega-3 dose, this is not that product.*
Does it contain red yeast rice — and do you make cholesterol claims?
Yes to the ingredient, no to the claims. Red yeast rice extract is listed at 300 mg per serving. Its monacolin K content is not established from the supplied label, and monacolin K can have the same effects and interactions as lovastatin. We do not claim this product treats high cholesterol. Consult your clinician or pharmacist before use, especially with any prescription medication.*
Why is vitamin B3 listed as nicotinic acid?
Because that is the exact form printed on the label. Vitamin B3 appears in more than one chemical form, and the Supplement Facts panel names ours as nicotinic acid at 100mg (625% DV). We print the form and the amount rather than a vague "B3" so you know precisely what you're taking. If you are sensitive to niacin or take medication, speak with your healthcare provider before use.*
Why black pepper extract?
Black pepper fruit extract standardized to 4:1 (5mg) is a widely used absorption aid in supplement formulas. Fat-soluble compounds like CoQ10 and vitamin D3 are the usual reason formulators include it — it's here as one component of the formulation; any effect on absorption of the finished product has not been established.*
Is it a capsule or a softgel?
A capsule — vegetarian cellulose, 2 per serving. If you were comparing this against a coq10 softgel or a coq10 gummy, this is a different delivery format on purpose: a vegetarian capsule, not a gelatin softgel and not a gummy.*
Is it vegetarian or vegan?
The capsule shells are described as vegetarian cellulose. The complete formula has not been independently verified as vegan or vegetarian; ask the manufacturer if this matters to you.*
Is it organic?
No — we don't claim organic certification and we don't use the word loosely. The printed badges are Gluten Free, Additives Free and Non-GMO. If and when an organic certification exists, it will be printed on the label first.*
Is it gluten free and non-GMO?
Yes. Gluten Free, Additives Free and Non-GMO are the three badges printed on the label, and the capsules are vegetarian cellulose. The complete ingredient list is on the Supplement Facts panel shown on this page.*
How long does one bottle last?
60 capsules at 2 capsules daily — a 30-day supply. See the live price above; at two capsules daily, one 60-capsule bottle lasts 30 days.*
What does coenzyme Q10 do?
CoQ10 functions as a cofactor in the mitochondrial energy pathway — the process cells use to produce ATP — and it acts as a fat-soluble antioxidant. That combination is why it's most often discussed alongside cardiovascular, antioxidant and cellular-energy routines. This product supports those normal functions as part of a daily wellness routine.*
Can I take it with my medication?
Ask your clinician or pharmacist before use. Red yeast rice may contain statin-like compounds, and vitamin K2 can matter with anticoagulants. Each serving also supplies vitamin D3 125 mcg and niacin 100 mg (nicotinic acid). Take your full label to your appointment and do not combine supplements without guidance.*
Who makes this, and where?
Fmlave formulates and produces the blend, manufactured under HACCP and cGMP quality standards. Every ingredient and every milligram is printed on the Supplement Facts panel — the full label image is on this page.*
Also known as
The same product, under the names people actually type.
Shoppers find this page searching for
coq10, co q 10, coq 10, coq-10, cq10,
q10, q 10, coenzyme q10,
ubiquinone, coq10 200mg, coq 10 200mg, q10 200mg,
cq10 200mg, coq10 200 mg,
heart health supplements, heart supplement, heart supplements,
heart supplements for men, heart vitamins, cardiovascular supplement,
q10 supplement, coq10 nutritional supplements,
energy supplements, energy supplement, energy support,
energy pills, energy supplements for women, energy pills for women,
natural energy supplement,
antioxidant, antioxidants, antioxidant supplement,
antioxidants supplement, super antioxidants, antioxidant nutritional supplements,
mitochondrial supplements, vitamins and supplements —
it's all this one blend.
Evidence and related guides
Explore ingredient forms and study claims.
CoQ10 200 mg as ubiquinone — 60 capsules
Read the full label and dose cautions before purchasing.
Back to purchase options*These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. If you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition, consult your physician before use. Keep out of reach of children.
FMLAVE JOURNAL
The Institute
Guides on CoQ10, mitochondrial biology and supplement quality.